Testimonials & Reviews

Magdalene Marfo, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Calvary Medical Clinic

Magdalene Marfo, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Charlotte, NC

15 total reviews

Dr. Magdalene Marfo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magdalene Marfo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Awesome service...love this clinic.
Papy M.
Submitted 03/06/18
I'm satifaction to be your patient
Kaitlin F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Extremely comfortable visit. All of the staff was extremely nice and thorough with every procedure. Best primary care physician experience I have ever had.
India R.
Submitted 02/26/18
I love Dr. Marfo, Dr. Ivey, and all of the staff. They are just so helpful and friendly.
Ana B.
Submitted 02/23/18
I really appreciate their care for me and my husband. Also they were very good in explaining everything to us and that had to do with our health
Jermaine M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Sherica E.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Marfo and Everyone at this office is ALWAYS kind, professional, and humbling individuals. I wouldn't or couldn't see myself going to any other doctor's office!!!
William B.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very professional and curtious
Antonio S.
Submitted 02/12/18
My experience was wonderful, I enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere,and the polite courteous manner of the Doctors,and the whole staff .
Mark D.
Submitted 02/09/18
All the staff was so nice and helpful!!!!
Nadine G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very nice people
Aarik L.
Submitted 02/07/18
Thorough !! My new primary doctor !
Shervena B.
Submitted 02/03/18
In my brief time with her practice, I find it very easy to get a clear understanding of her plans for my treatment , I hope things continue in this direction.
Norris M.
Submitted 02/01/18
I was recommended to this facility by someone who was also pleased with the service they had received i must say that i was happy with the care that was given to me by DR ivy, and for all my questions that were answered. I really do appreciate, that i was able to be seen the same day that we called.
Debbie C.
Submitted 02/01/18
I have been very pleased with Dr. Marfo, & Nurse practitioner Ivey Thompson, and all the medical/office profession at the clinic. Thanks for good bedside manners, my greatest wish is to continue doing what you do.