Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Magdalene Marfo, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Calvary Medical Clinic

Magdalene Marfo, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Charlotte, NC

98 total reviews

Dr. Magdalene Marfo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magdalene Marfo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great
Krishna G.
Submitted 02/12/19
I like the service. That is good
Shane W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone was friendly
Subrata S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/28/19
I like
Mercedes P.
Submitted 01/22/19
100,%
Lavonne C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Respect professional courteous
Latisha P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great !
Lewis G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent, caring medical services. Prompt and courteous personnel.
Lora M.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and doctor were wonderful! I felt very comfortable and they were very thorough. Loved everything about my visit. Staff was very welcoming.
Janet W.
Submitted 01/16/19
I Love that Dr. Marfo and her staff are very caring. She is a doctor that actually listens to her patients and doesn't rush through your appointment. She cares about her patients physical, mental, and emotional health
Keri R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always in and out. Always kind staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Dr. Malfo took her time and was really helpful. I feel like I’m in good hands.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/14/19
It was good
Mary S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr.Marfo always take the time to explain everything to me about my health and listen to what you have to say on how you are feeling.
Latoya M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Looooove these ladies!!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/04/19
The whole staff was friendly and helpful
Tamica T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great Doctor and a great team! I would highly recommend her services!!!
Fransisco H.
Submitted 12/20/18
The doctor was runing late I had to wait about an hour but i was happy with the check up.
Eunice M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best doctor