Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Magdalene Marfo, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Calvary Medical Clinic

Magdalene Marfo, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Charlotte, NC

98 total reviews

Dr. Magdalene Marfo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magdalene Marfo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Marfo is by far the best doctor I’ve ever seen!!!!
Arlene D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Visit went very nurse and doctor were polite courteous and knowledgeable
Ayonna C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Good service
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/11/18
I saw Dr Ivy, She was amazing, great experience!
Cindy G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent Service. Dr Marfo is the best!!
Latoya M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Ivy is the best!!!!
Trinesa W.
Submitted 11/27/18
I am a new patient with Calvary Clinic,my experience for the first visit was great.The staff treated me well and the doctor's visit was very thorough. She even scheduled me back for a week follow-up, due to my medical issues. There was a feeling of genuine concern from the doctor and not just a profession. I have a new primary care physician
Richard A.
Submitted 11/21/18
great staff very professional.
Tyeshia B.
Submitted 11/20/18
I have been a patient for about 8 years. I love Dr. Marfo and her entire staff. They are professional and compassionate.
Shane M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent, friendly personable experience.
Saundra S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr.Marfo is not a doctor she a person that you feel good about sharing with her and the staff greeting personality is awesome
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Fantastic
Raquel C.
Submitted 11/17/18
I’ve only been here once, and that was back in March or April, but somehow, she remembered everything about me and my partner! I hunted for this place after my pregnancy because of the amazing experience I had those months ago, and I’m so glad I found this practice again. Excellent care and people.
Leonila S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Good
Nathan C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Pleasant visits. Staff were very attentive and thorough.
Joy C.
Submitted 11/08/18
They listen and help me with a plan to get my life in better shape
Keesha R.
Submitted 10/31/18
A very welcoming an caring environment
Coleen B.
Submitted 10/29/18
It's always a pleasure to visit my doctors office, from the wait time, receptionist, to all the friendly staff, and Dr Marfo herself, am always pleased and happy with my visit, and all my questions, and concerns are meet....
Farida J.
Submitted 10/25/18
It's the Happiest most helpful Dr. Office I've been to I always enjoy my visit
BERTHA F.
Submitted 10/24/18
My opinion is that Dr. Marfo is an excellent professional, especially very human. quality little seen today in this profession. I feel very satisfied to be your patient.