Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Magdalene Marfo, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Calvary Medical Clinic

Magdalene Marfo, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Charlotte, NC

98 total reviews

Dr. Magdalene Marfo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magdalene Marfo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Papy M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good
Monecia C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Nurse Practioner Dr. Ivey Thompson is very knowledgeable, flexible and AMAZING!!!!!!
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/05/18
Saw Dr Marfo today, she was very helpful, concerned, and informative. I would suggest her to anyone who is looking for a caring doctor that listens to her patients
Gary R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Fast and Friendly!
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/02/18
My visit to calvary medical clinic was fantastic. They took a very good care of me. l didn't even have an appointment with Dr. Marfo but they were able to work it out base on my situation and Dr Marfo took a very good care of me.The nurses were very professional and friendly. The environment is neatly organised and front desk was very fantastic.
Valerie F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Pleasant Staff right from my entrance. Left appointment very content.
Leopold R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Staff was pleasant and the services was very professional
Jermaine M.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love the staff
Eartha M.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr.Marfro works very close with u about your medical proble. I enjoy going to her.
Cedric E.
Submitted 05/04/18
My client likes coming there because the ladies are pretty and nice.
Cedric E.
Submitted 05/04/18
I live around the corner everyone is nice and they take time with each patient and they care.
Shaleiah S.
Submitted 05/01/18
This office is awesome!!! Great customer service!!!
Monica A.
Submitted 05/01/18
Nice
Diane M.
Submitted 04/28/18
The staff is courteous and pleasant. Dr. Marfo and her assistants have welcoming bedside manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/27/18
I was definitely impressed with the care and over all concern and professionalism. Today that's hard to come across. I've recommended some people that I know to make a contact and set up an appointment.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Marfro and her staff are always friendly and caring. It's like being around family. Dr Marfro takes her time to listen to you and give true feedback on your illness or condition. She also gives her honest opinion on what regiment she thinks is best for you and let you know the pros and cons of different meds. Dr. Marfro "keeps it real" while constantly encouraging you to be healthy.
Debbie C.
Submitted 04/23/18
The Medical Clinic and staff are providing the quality care that I have been searching for. Thank you Dr. Marfo, and Mrs. Ivy Thompson
Fahad A.
Submitted 04/20/18
All the staff were very accommodating and pleasant:)
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Extremely satisfied withThe quality and care of This Doctors office. A very caring staff.
Theresa C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great customer service. I really love that you can make an appointment online as well as request for prescription refill.